Shares

Already a member?

The Most Powerful Online Resource for Homeschoolers!

Discover the secrets which thousands of homeschoolers from all over the world are using to succeed at homeschooling!

WEBINARS AND EVENTS:

MONTHLY SPEAKER SERIES PRESENTS

ORDER IN THE HOUSE!

Saturday, January 14th at 1pm Pacific (2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern)

Is it possible to have a clean home even when you homeschool? You bet it is! Learn how to structure your time, stuff, and behavior to encourage growth and involvement in your children. Find out how to guide them from whining about chores to helping willingly, and what is possible once your home and day are organized. Yes, this method even works with toddlers!

POPULAR ARTICLES