Ditch Grade Levels -

Teach Mastery Instead! 

Is Mastery Possible?  Yes! Find out How...

*FREE LIVE* Mastery Workshop, hosted by:  

Dianne McLean, Founder

Jen Holmstrom, Director

This workshop will be LIVE and FREE!

"Register below,  and get access to this FREE live training that will change the way you think about education...do it now before you spend another penny on grade level curriculum!"

This FREE workshop will stream LIVE ONLY!
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 10am Pacific Time

(that is 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern)

00
Days
12
Hours
14
Minutes
03
Seconds

What You'll Learn on the Webinar:

  1. How to give your child an academic advantage, by stepping outside the paradigm of grade levels.
  2. We will use two subjects - math and language arts - to demonstrate how to customize an education for your child which focuses on mastery and not restrictive grade levels.  
  3. Where to get help on record keeping so that you are still complying with your local homeschool requirements of "180 days".  
  4. You can leverage this with or without any curriculum, for any child. Special needs, gifted, and "regular" kids all benefit from this method.
  5. How to never say "my child is behind" again!

Stop wasting time and money.  Learn the truth, leverage it, and let your child succeed!

Register below!

This webinar will be LIVE ONLY - no recordings will be available.