Free Online Workshop:

Homeschooling Through High School:
How To Leverage Transcripts

Hosted by:

Dianne McLean, Founder

Jen Holmstrom, Director

This FREE workshop will stream
LIVE ONLY - no replays
Thursday, November 16, 2017

10am Pacific Time
(11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern)

Are you concerned that you will mess your kid up if you homeschool through high school?  Feeling inadequate when it comes to planning college or their future?  Do you fully understand how to leverage the high school transcript and what it is needed for? (hint:  Generally, homeschoolers do not need a transcript to get into college, we will talk about what you DO need it for, and how it helps to plan both middle school and high school courses). Most mentors charge upwards of $200 per hour for transcript consultation, but this 2 hour comprehensive workshop is FREE (it will be live only, no replays).  

Register above for this workshop and get your questions answered, for FREE!