Category Archives for Promo Pages

Homeschooling Through High School Workshop

Free Online Workshop:Homeschooling Through High School: How To Leverage Transcripts Hosted by: Dianne McLean, Founder Jen Holmstrom, Director Share0 Share +10 Tweet0 Share0 Pin0 This FREE workshop will stream LIVE ONLY – no replaysThursday, November 16, 2017 10am Pacific Time(11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern) Submit Are you concerned that you will mess your kid up […]

Read More

Teach Mastery Video

Your Video:Ditch Grade Levels: Teach Mastery   Share0 Share +10 Tweet0 Share0 Pin0 What You’ll Learn on the Webinar:How to give your child an academic advantage, by stepping outside the paradigm of grade levels.We will use two subjects – math and language arts – to demonstrate how to customize an education for your child which focuses on […]

Read More

Teach Mastery Workshop

Ditch Grade Levels -Teach Mastery Instead!  Share0 Share +10 Tweet0 Share0 Pin0 Is Mastery Possible?  Yes! Find out How… *FREE LIVE* Mastery Workshop, hosted by:   Dianne McLean, Founder Jen Holmstrom, Director This workshop will be LIVE and FREE! “Register below,  and get access to this FREE live training that will change the way you think about education…do […]

Read More

Skip Middle School Video

Your Video:Skip Middle School!  Watch it free for a limited time!New Basic members have 3 days to view this video for FREE! Share0 Share +10 Tweet0 Share0 Pin0 For a limited time ONLY!(Watch today and get this exclusive content while you can)New Basic members have 3 days to view this video for FREE!This is regularly part of our premium […]

Read More

Skip Middle School Now

Did you know that you canSkip Middle School??  Yes! Find out How… Share0 Share +10 Tweet0 Share0 Pin0 With Dianne McLean *FREE*   WEBINAR This webinar has ended – however Register Now  as a free Basic member of HECOA, and get access to future live training that will change the way you think about middle school […]

Read More